Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaideep Singh

Jaideep Singh

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jaideep Singh
"I don't recommend this agency just because you can't expect them to respond to your messages even for a month. I tried texts, email, phone call. I even tried to get an answer by calling state farm and they mentioned that they will leave the message for agent to call me back. However there is no response. I may have to just take my business somewhere else. I wish Google allowed zero stars."
Profile photo of Renee Williams

Renee Williams

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Williams
"Love John and his staff. They are totally awesome and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jen Mullen

Jen Mullen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Mullen
"What makes John and his team different is they are always happy to help and go the extra mile. Insurance with great rates and a complete financial planning solution that is tailored to my needs... Would highly recommend John."
Profile photo of Pavan Kumar

Pavan Kumar

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pavan Kumar
"I have contacted several times to John . I wouldn’t recommend anyone to John . He doesn’t willing to respond to any calls . If he is such a busy why he needs to run As an insurance agent ??? . His team not at all good."
Profile photo of Brad Bolles

Brad Bolles

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bolles
"Everyone is so friendly, I would call them just to talk."
Profile photo of Tessa Rangel

Tessa Rangel

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Rangel
"Very knowledgeable, great customer service, John was all around awesome!! Got me a better rate with even more coverages that I wanted 10/10!"
Profile photo of Chuan Lu

Chuan Lu

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuan Lu
"Reasonable price for auto insurance and everyone works there is pleasant to speak to. Recommend! And definitely will go back when I get a new car. Thanks Steven and Heather!"
Profile photo of Pete Reynolds

Pete Reynolds

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Reynolds
"Very helpful when it came to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mario Morales

Mario Morales

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Morales
"Even though I had to change my insurance company from State Farm to another competitor (which was nothing of this office's fault), I am amazed at the customer service John Martinek's office has provided me. They were friendly and helpful while I had my insurance policy, and after when I had to seek another insurer. There was no animosity here. Office Manager Heather is one of the best I have known. She is the one I spoke to most of the time and was the most helpful. John tried his hardest to get me the lowest rates possible. I regretted having to leave this office and may come back another time. I still have another property on State Farm's rolls. State Farm was most helpful and cooperative during my claims, and they would get me back on my feet."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ackley

Elizabeth Ackley

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ackley
"John Martinek did a great job with my annual review of my insurance policies. He was very thorough and helpful explaining what coverages I have and made sure I was getting the best rates, coverage for my needs. He went above and beyond even offering financial planning options at no cost. Looking forward to working with the Financial Planning Tool State Farm has available to their clients."
Profile photo of Oskar Mayer

Oskar Mayer

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oskar Mayer
"Shavon Garcia is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. I'm very happy with her as my agent!! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of A S

A S

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Steven did great changing over my policy, as well as fast email, to cover all legalities to get me on the road with coverage and fast!"
Profile photo of Denis Antonov

Denis Antonov

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Antonov
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Matt FastHorse

Matt FastHorse

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt FastHorse
"I went in to see John and his staff and they were so helpful!!! John went over EVERYTHING with me to make sure I had all of the information I needed to make any changes for my family. He has me currently on the best coverage for my home and for my vehicles. If any one wants one of the best guys on the job I would definitely refer them to John. My mom, grandma, and a couple friends have already signed up, and they are loving it!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy “Adler”

Jeremy “Adler”

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy “Adler”
"john and his team were excellent"
Profile photo of Donald Purdy

Donald Purdy

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Purdy
"Had a very good discussion with John, look forward to meeting him in person."
Profile photo of Marco B

Marco B

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco B
"John office has been very helpful and easy to work with for our home and car insurances. Happy to be a client of this office"
Profile photo of Melissa Cabrera

Melissa Cabrera

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cabrera
"Thank you so much. Y’all have given me a better rate and wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Anand Veeramani

Anand Veeramani

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Veeramani
"John was able to help me with what I needed. Presented me with options that was more meaningful to me and my family."
Profile photo of M Shri

M Shri

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Shri
"John was friendly and was available always to answer any question I had. He provided comparative quotes with other companies and was able to provide all the details and clarified questions. It feels comfortable to have a statefarm team like John's who can help you when u need them the most. I am glad to have found him."
Profile photo of Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Taylor
"John is very helpful and takes time to understand your needs and explain all options thoroughly. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Briana Burnett

Briana Burnett

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Burnett
"John is very easy to work with. Explains everything thoroughly and super knowledgeable about necessary information. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bryan Klein

Bryan Klein

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Klein
"John is great, open, honest, knowledgeable and most importantly low pressure. He gave me options and let me choose. I'm very happy."
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez
"I’ve had great experiences so far on the 2 and a half years that I’ve been with StateFarm. I’m glad I found them."
Profile photo of Annvid Properties

Annvid Properties

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annvid Properties
"Working with John @ statefarm, Has been such a great experience. His phenomenal customer service & attention to detail, are AWESOME!! He’s gets quotes for my clients so quickly !"